(09) 238 7007

S C H O O L   O F   S U G A R   A R T

Sugar School

I am excited to be able to share a wealth of cake decorating knowledge with you from 8 years of  experience operating my own cake business. Classes offer varied skills, from the very basic fondant techniques, through to flowers and model making, chocolate work and buttercream skills. To me there is no happier day than when students walk out of my studio, thrilled with what they have created and bursting with passion and inspiration for the art of cake decorating.

Read more about my journey here

Commonly asked questions

Square basics

Gift Box Cake

All Skill Level
7 Places Left

Saturday 15th September 2018
(7 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Ladies day

Coffee Group Cupcakes

All Skill Level
36 Places Left

Wed 19th Sept 2018 AM
(9 Places Left)

Wed 19th Sept 2018 PM
(9 Places Left)

Wed 7th November 2018 AM
(9 Places Left)

Wed 7th November 2018 PM
(9 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Sugar flower bouquet

Sugar Flower Bouquet

All Skill Level
12 Places Left

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd September 2018
(3 Places Left)

Wed 21st & Thurs 22nd Nov 2018
(9 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
SHP1

School Holiday Cupcakes 1

All Skill Level
8 Places Left

Thursday 4th October 2018 AM
(4 Places Left)

Thursday 4th October 2018 PM
(4 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
B2B

Back 2 Basics

All Skill Level
7 Places Left

Saturday 6th October 2018
(1 Places Left)

Wednesday 17th October 2018
(6 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
SHP2

School Holiday Cupcakes 2

All Skill Level
8 Places Left

Thursday 11th October 2018 AM
(4 Places Left)

Thursday 11th October 2018 PM
(4 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Buttercream 1

Buttercream Masterclass

All Skill Level
9 Places Left

Saturday 13th October 2018
(1 Places Left)

Thursday 27th Sept 2018
(8 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Halloween

Halloween Cupcakes

All Skill Level
18 Places Left

Tue 30th October 2018 AM
(9 Places Left)

Tue 30th October 2018 PM
(9 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Dahlia and Rose

Rose and Dahlia

All Skill Level
8 Places Left

Saturday 3rd November 2018
(8 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Ranunculus and Peony

Ranunculus and Peony

All Skill Level
6 Places Left

Saturday 10th November 2018
(6 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Piping and Royal Icing

Piping and Royal Icing Skills

All Skill Level
17 Places Left

Sunday 18th November 2018
(9 Places Left)

Saturday 17th November 2018
(8 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
pp gift voucher

Gift Vouchers

3 Options
VIEW OPTIONS

Auckland cakes,wedding cake,birthday cake,cake,custom cake,designer cake,cake decorating,special,celebration,cupcakes