(09) 238 7007

S C H O O L   O F   S U G A R   A R T

Sugar School

I am excited to be able to share a wealth of cake decorating knowledge with you from 8 years of  experience operating my own cake business. Classes offer varied skills, from the very basic fondant techniques, through to flowers and model making, chocolate work and buttercream skills. To me there is no happier day than when students walk out of my studio, thrilled with what they have created and bursting with passion and inspiration for the art of cake decorating.

Read more about my journey here

Commonly asked questions

Bathing Santa

Santa's bath time

All Skill Level
3 Places Left

Saturday 24th Nov 2018

Sunday 25th Nov 2018
(3 Places Left)

Sunday 16th Dec 2018

VIEW CLASS
Cupcakes and High Tea

Christmas Bauble Cupcakes

All Skill Level
0 Places Left

Saturday 1st Dec 2018 AM

Saturday 1st Dec 2018 PM

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018 AM

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018 PM

VIEW CLASS
Sleepy santa

Sleepy Santa

All Skill Level
2 Places Left

Sun 2nd December 2018
(2 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Ganache cake Pohutakawa

A Pohutakawa Christmas

All Skill Level
11 Places Left

Saturday 8th Dec 2018
(3 Places Left)

Sunday 9th Dec 2018
(4 Places Left)

Thursday 20th Dec 2018
(4 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
Building a snowman

Santa's Snowman

Intermediate
5 Places Left

Saturday 15th Dec 2018
(5 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
pp gift voucher

Gift Vouchers

3 Options
VIEW OPTIONS

Auckland cakes,wedding cake,birthday cake,cake,custom cake,designer cake,cake decorating,special,celebration,cupcakes